Join our broad coalition
of elected officials, neighborhood leaders, and historic preservationists
and Vote Yes on Prop J!


Supervisor John Avalos
Supervisor London Breed
Supervisor David Campos
Supervisor Julie Christensen
Supervisor Malia Cohen
Supervisor Mark Farrell
Supervisor Jane Kim
Supervisor Eric Mar
Supervisor Katy Tang
Supervisor Scott Wiener
Supervisor Norman Yee


American Institute of Architects, San Francisco
Bay Area Reporter
California Music and Culture Association
California Preservation Foundation
Chinese Chamber of Commerce
Coalition for San Francisco Neighborhoods
D5 Action
Golden Gate Restaurant Association
Haight-Ashbury Neighborhood Council
Hispanic Chambers of Commerce of San Francisco
Hospital Council of Northern & Central California
League of Pissed Off Voters
National Trust for Historic Preservation
San Francisco African American Chamber of Commerce
San Francisco Beautiful
San Francisco Bay Guardian
San Francisco Council of District Merchants Associations
San Francisco Examiner
San Francisco Heritage
San Francisco Human Services Network
San Francisco Labor Council
San Francisco League of Conservation Voters
San Francisco Rising
San Francisco Tenants Union
San Francisco Tomorrow
San Francisco Women’s Political Committee
SEIU 1021
Sierra Club
South Beach Mission Bay Business Association


African American Democratic Club
Bernal Heights Democratic Club
Black Young Democrats of San Francisco
Central City Democrats
District 3 Democratic Club
District 5 Democratic Club
District 8 Democratic Club
District 11 Democratic Club
FDR Democratic Club
Harvey Milk LGBT Democratic Club
Latina/o Young Democrats of San Francisco
New Avenues Democratic Club
Potrero Hill Democratic Club
Richmond District Democratic Club
San Francisco Democratic Party
San Francisco Latino Democratic Club
San Francisco Tech Democrats
San Francisco Young Democrats


President, Small Business Commission, Mark Dwight*
Small Business Commissioner, William Ortiz-Cartagena*
Small Business Commissioner, Kathleen Dooley*
Small Business Commissioner, Steve Adams*

President, Historic Preservation Commission, Andrew Wolfram*
Vice President, Historic Preservation Commission, Aaron Jon Hyland*
Historic Preservation Commissioner, Diane Miyeko Matsuda*
Historic Preservation Commissioner, Jonathan Pearlman*
Historic Preservation Commissioner, Karl Hasz*

* Title for Identification Purposes Only